Friday, July 3, 2015

Joshua Abrams - "Magnetoception"

Joshua Abrams' Magnetoception is out now on Eremite Records.  With absolutely outstanding performances by an ensemble featuring Abrams, Hamid Drake, Emmett Kelly, Jeff Parker, Lisa Alvarado, and Ben Boye, this was such a fantastic record to get to mix.  Truly a must listen from front to back.  Check it out here.