Saturday, July 30, 2016

Slow Mass debut "Treasure Pains"

Photo: Emily Burtner

Super excited to be able to announce the upcoming release of the Slow Mass debut Treasure Pains.  I can't express how proud I am to have produced this (as well as having just about as much fun as you can making it with these amazing humans).  Read up on the release over at Stereogum and Impose Magazine and check out the first single Dark Dark Energy below!

Digital release will be Sept. 9th.  Preorder here.

12" release will be Sept. 26th via LandLand.  Preorder here.

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Al Scorch's "Circle Round the Signs" up for pre-order!

Last year I had the incredible experience of putting together a record with Chicago's resident punk-bluegrass badass Al Scorch and it'll be out May 13th!

You can pre-order over at Bloodshot Records and you can stream "Lost At Sea" over at Brooklyn Vegan.